Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< December

January

Change category
Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Thursday 2nd January 202010:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev. Penny Prince
Friday 3rd January 202010:00Ashton Holy Communion BCP
Rev Penny Prince
Sunday 5th January 202009:30Porthleven Sung Eucharist
Rev Penny Prince
09:30Germoe Morning Praise
11:15Breage Holy Communion
Rev Penny Prince
Tuesday 7th January 202010:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Rev Penny Prince followed by coffee
Wednesday 8th January 202010:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 9th January 202010:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev Penny Prince followed by coffee
Sunday 12th January 202009:30Porthleven Morning Prayer
Kim Dooley followed by coffee
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Holy Communion
Rev Judy Harris
Tuesday 14th January 202010:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Rev John Palmer followed by coffee
Wednesday 15th January 202010:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 16th January 202010:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev Penny Prince followed by coffee
Sunday 19th January 202009:30Germoe Holy Communion
09:30Porthleven Sung Eucharist
Rev Penny Prince
11:15Breage Holy Communion
Rev Len Jepp
16:00Churches Together around Tregonning Service at Porthleven
Songs of Praise led by Rev Penny Prince
Tuesday 21st January 202010:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Rev Penny Prince
Wednesday 22nd January 202010:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 23rd January 202010:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev Penny Prince
Sunday 26th January 202009:30Porthleven Sung Eucharist
Rev Judy Harris
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Morning Prayer
Esther Brown
18:00Porthleven Sung BCP Evensong
Rev Judy Harris
Tuesday 28th January 202010:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Rev John Palmer followed by coffee
Wednesday 29th January 202010:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 30th January 202010:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev Penny Prince
<< December