Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< October

November

Change category
Friday 1st November 201910:00Ashton Holy Communion BCP
Rev Penny Prince
Sunday 3rd November 201910:30United Benefice Birthday Holy Communion at Breage
18:00Sithney Evensong at Porthleven
Esther Brown
Tuesday 5th November 201910:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Rev Penny Prince
Wednesday 6th November 201910:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 7th November 201910:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev Penny Prince
Sunday 10th November 201909:30Porthleven Remembrance Sunday Sung Eucharist
Rev Judy Harris
09:30Germoe Service of the Word (Remembrance)
10:45Breage Holy Communion Remembrance Service
Rev Penny Prince
14:00Porthleven Town Remembrance Service at St Bartholomew
Rev Judy Harris
Tuesday 12th November 201910:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Rev John Palmer
Wednesday 13th November 201910:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 14th November 201910:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev Penny Prince
Sunday 17th November 201909:30Porthleven Sung Eucharist
Rev Judy Harris
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Holy Communion
Rev Penny Prince
18:00Breage Evensong
Kim Dooley
Tuesday 19th November 201910:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Rev Penny Prince
Wednesday 20th November 201910:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 21st November 201910:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev Penny Prince
Sunday 24th November 201909:30Porthleven Sung Eucharist
Rev Len Jepp
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Morning Prayer
Esther Brown
18:00Porthleven Sung BCP Evensong
Rev Judy Harris
Tuesday 26th November 201910:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Rev John Palmer
Wednesday 27th November 201910:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 28th November 201910:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev John Palmer
<< October