Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< November 2018

December 2018

Change category
Sunday 2nd December 201809:30Porthleven Sung Eucharist
Rev Judy Harris
09:30Germoe Morning Prayer
11:15Breage Holy Communion
Rev Penny Prince
18:00Sithney Evensong at Porthleven
Esther Brown
Tuesday 4th December 201810:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Rev Penny Prince followed by coffee
Wednesday 5th December 201810:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:30Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 6th December 201810:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev Penny Prince
Friday 7th December 201810:00Ashton Holy Communion BCP
Rev Judy Harris
18:00Porthleven School Christingle
Lighting of christingles
Sunday 9th December 201809:30Porthleven Morning Prayer
Kim Dooley Followed by coffee
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Holy Communion
Rev Penny Prince
16:00Germoe Wholeness and Healing Service
Tuesday 11th December 201810:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Rev Penny Prince followed by coffee
19:00Porthleven Carol Service
9 lessons & Carols
Wednesday 12th December 201810:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:30Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 13th December 201810:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev Penny Prince
Sunday 16th December 201809:30Porthleven Sung Eucharist
Rev Len Jepp
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Holy Communion
Rev Len Jepp
18:00Breage Carol Service
With Breage Band & The Benefice Choir
Tuesday 18th December 201810:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Rev Penny prince followed by coffee
Wednesday 19th December 201810:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:30Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 20th December 201810:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev penny Prince
Saturday 22nd December 201815:00Porthleven Crib Service
Building of the crib with carols & readings Esther Brown & Kim Dooley
Sunday 23rd December 201809:30Porthleven Sung Eucharist
Rev John Ough
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Morning Prayer
Monday 24th December 201818:00Germoe Carols by Candlelight
Carols and readings
21:30Porthleven Christmas Eve Mass
Rev Len Jepp
23:15Breage Midnight Mass
Rev Len Jepp
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
Sunday 30th December 201810:30Germoe - Benefice Holy Communion
5th Sunday of month where all the churches in the Benefice come together as one. Refreshments in Church Hall afterwards
18:00Ashton UBWK Evensong
Esther Brown
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018