Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st February 201810:00Breage School Christingle
Fr Peter
Friday 2nd February 201810:00Ashton Holy Communion BCP
Canon Michael Porteus
Sunday 4th February 201809:30Porthleven Sung Eucharist
Rev Judy Harris
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Holy Communion
Rev Judy Harris
17:00Sithney BCP Evensong at Porthleven
Transferred while Sithney is closed for repairs
Tuesday 6th February 201810:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Rev John Ough

followed by coffee
Wednesday 7th February 201810:00Germoe Said Communion
Officiant Father Peter
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
All are welcome
Thursday 8th February 201810:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev John Ough
Sunday 11th February 201809:30Porthleven Sung Eucharist
Rev Penny Prince
09:30Germoe Service of the Word with Holy Communion
11:15Breage Service of the Word
Joy Gunter
17:00Germoe Wholeness and Healing Service
Service where we pray for the world, sick and those who have died. Laying on of hands and anointing with oil. Led by Father Peter.
Tuesday 13th February 201810:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Fr Peter

followed by coffee
Wednesday 14th February 201810:00Germoe Said Communion
Officiant Father Peter
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
All are welcome
19:00Porthleven Ash Wednesday Communion
Fr Peter
With blessing & imposition of ashes
Thursday 15th February 201810:00Breage Holy Communion said
Fr Peter
Sunday 18th February 201809:30Porthleven Sung Eucharist
Rev Len Jepp
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Holy Communion
Fr Peter
18:00Breage Evensong
Fr Peter
Kim Dooley
Tuesday 20th February 201810:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Fr Peter

followed by coffee
Wednesday 21st February 201810:00Germoe Said Communion
Officiant Father Peter
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
All are welcome
18:30Porthleven Stations of the Cross
Rev Len Jepp
Thursday 22nd February 201810:00Breage Holy Communion said
Fr Peter
Sunday 25th February 201809:30Porthleven Service of the Word with Holy Communion
Fr Peter
Followed by coffee
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Holy Communion
Rev Penny Prince
17:00Porthleven Sung BCP Evensong
Tuesday 27th February 201810:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Fr Peter

followed by coffee
Wednesday 28th February 201810:00Germoe Said Communion
Officiant Father Peter
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
All are welcome
18:30Porthleven Stations of the Cross
Esther Brown & Kim Dooley
<< January 2018