Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< January 2019

February 2019

Change category
Friday 1st February 201910:00Ashton Holy Communion BCP
Rev Judy Harris
Sunday 3rd February 201909:30Porthleven Sung Eucharist
11:15Breage Holy Communion
18:00Sithney Evensong at Porthleven
Tuesday 5th February 201910:00Porthleven said Eucharist
followed by coffee
Wednesday 6th February 201910:00Germoe Holy communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 7th February 201910:00Breage Holy Communion said
Sunday 10th February 201909:30Porthleven Morning Prayer
Followed by coffee
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Holy Communion
16:00Germoe Wholeness and Healing Service
Tuesday 12th February 201910:00Porthleven said Eucharist
followed by coffee
Wednesday 13th February 201910:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 14th February 201910:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev Penny Prince
Friday 15th February 201910:00Ashton Holy Communion BCP
Rev Penny Prince
Sunday 17th February 201909:30Porthleven Sung Eucharist
Rev Penny Prince
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Holy Communion
Rev Penny Prince
18:00Breage Evensong
Rev Judy Harris
Tuesday 19th February 201910:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Rev Penny Prince followed by coffee
Wednesday 20th February 201910:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 21st February 201910:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev Penny Prince
Sunday 24th February 201909:30Porthleven Sung Eucharist
Rev Penny Prince
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Morning Prayer
Esther Brown
18:00Porthleven Sung BCP Evensong
Esther Brown
Tuesday 26th February 201910:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Rev John Palmer followed by coffee
Wednesday 27th February 201910:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 28th February 201910:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev Len Jepp
<< January 2019