Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< May 2019

June 2019

Change category
Sunday 2nd June 201909:30Porthleven Sung Eucharist
Rev Len Jepp
09:30Germoe Service of the Word
11:15Breage Holy Communion
Rev Len Jepp
18:00Sithney Evensong at Porthleven
Esther Brown
Tuesday 4th June 201910:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Rev Len Jepp followed by coffee
Wednesday 5th June 201910:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 6th June 201910:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev Penny Prince
Friday 7th June 201910:00Ashton Holy Communion BCP
Rev Judy Harris
Sunday 9th June 201909:30Porthleven Morning Prayer
Kim Dooley
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Holy Communion
Rev Len Jepp
Monday 10th June 201913:20St Breaca Feast Day Service with Breage School
Kim Dooley
Tuesday 11th June 201910:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Rev Len Jepp followed by coffee
Wednesday 12th June 201910:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 13th June 201910:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev Len Jepp
Sunday 16th June 201909:30Porthleven Sung Eucharist
Rev Penny Prince
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Holy Communion
Rev Penny Prince
18:00Breage Evensong
Kim Dooley
Tuesday 18th June 201910:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Rev Len Jepp
Wednesday 19th June 201910:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 20th June 201910:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev Penny Prince
Friday 21st June 201910:00Ashton Holy Communion (BCP)
Rev Penny Prince
Sunday 23rd June 201909:30Porthleven Sung Eucharist
Rev John Palmer
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Morning Prayer
Esther Brown
18:00Porthleven Sung BCP Evensong
Rev Judy Harris
Tuesday 25th June 201910:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Rev Len Jepp
Wednesday 26th June 201910:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 27th June 201910:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev Penny Prince
Sunday 30th June 201910:30United Benefice Sung Eucharist at Porthleven
Rev Len Jepp
18:00United Benefice Sung Evensong at Ashton
Esther Brown
<< May 2019