Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< July

August

Change category
Thursday 1st August 201910:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev Penny Prince
Friday 2nd August 201910:00Ashton Holy Communion BCP
Rev Penny Prince
Sunday 4th August 201909:30Porthleven Sung Eucharist
Rev Judy Harris
09:30Germoe Service of the Word
11:15Breage Holy Communion
Rev Penny Prince
18:00Sithney Evensong at Porthleven
Esther Brown
Tuesday 6th August 201910:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Rev Penny Prince followed by coffee
Wednesday 7th August 201910:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 8th August 201910:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev Penny Prince
Sunday 11th August 201909:30Porthleven Morning Prayer
Kim Dooley
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Holy Communion
Rev Penny Prince
18:00Germoe Service of Healing and Wholeness
Service praying for the troubles in the world and anyone in need, laying on of hands and anointing with holy oil
Tuesday 13th August 201910:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Rev Penny Prince followed by coffee
Wednesday 14th August 201910:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 15th August 201910:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev Penny Prince
Friday 16th August 201910:00Ashton Holy Communion (BCP)
Rev Penny Prince
Sunday 18th August 201909:30Porthleven Sung Eucharist
Rev John Palmer
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Holy Communion
Rev Len Jepp
18:00Breage Evensong
Kim Dooley
Tuesday 20th August 201910:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Rev Len Jepp followed by coffee
Wednesday 21st August 201910:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 22nd August 201910:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev Len Jepp
Sunday 25th August 201909:30Porthleven Sung Eucharist
Patronal Festival Bishop Chris Followed by refreshments
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Morning Prayer
Kim Dooley
18:00Porthleven Sung BCP Evensong
Kim Dooley
Tuesday 27th August 201910:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Rev Penny Prince followed by coffee
Wednesday 28th August 201910:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 29th August 201910:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev Penny Prince
<< July