Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The West Kerrier Benefice
October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 10:00Porthleven said EucharistRev Penny Prince followed by coffee
Thursday 4th October 2018 10:00Breage Holy Communion saidFr Peter
Friday 5th October 2018 10:00Ashton Holy Communion BCPFr Peter
Sunday 7th October 2018 09:30Porthleven Sung Eucharist Harvest & Pet ServiceFr Peter
11:15Breage Holy Communion Harvest & Pet ServiceFr Peter
18:00Sithney BCP Evensong at PorthlevenTransferred while Sithney is closed for repairs Esther Brown
Tuesday 9th October 2018 10:00Porthleven said EucharistFr Peter followed by coffee
Wednesday 10th October 2018 10:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:30Germoe Community Coffee After the service
Thursday 11th October 2018 10:00Breage Holy Communion saidFr Peter
Sunday 14th October 2018 09:30Porthleven Sung EucharistRev Judy Harris
09:30Germoe Service of the Word
11:15Breage Morning PrayerKim Dooley
18:00Germoe Wholeness and Healing ServiceWhere we pray for the sick and events in the world. Laying on of hands and anointing with oil
Tuesday 16th October 2018 10:00Porthleven said EucharistFr Peter followed by coffee
Wednesday 17th October 2018 10:00Germoe Holy communion Said
10:45Germoe Church Hall Community Coffee After service
11:15Germoe Church Hall - Bishop's conferenceBishop Chris and diocesan officer meet with the West Kerrier Benefice to discuss future pans and offer practical support
Thursday 18th October 2018 10:00Breage Holy Communion saidRev Penny Prince
Sunday 21st October 2018 09:30Porthleven Sung EucharistFr John Palmer
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Holy CommunionRev Len Jepp
18:00Breage EvensongEsther Brown & Kim Dooley
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 10:00Porthleven said EucharistRev Penny Prince followed by coffee
Wednesday 24th October 2018 10:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:30Germoe Community Coffee After service
Thursday 25th October 2018 10:00Breage Holy Communion saidRev Penny Prince
Sunday 28th October 2018 09:30Sevice of the Word Morning PrayerEsther Brown Followed by coffee
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Holy CommunionRev Penny Prince
18:00Porthleven Sung BCP EvensongEsther Brown
Tuesday 30th October 2018 10:00Porthleven said EucharistRev Penny Prince followed by coffee
Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:30Germoe Community Coffee After service