Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The West Kerrier Benefice
December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 10:00Ashton BCP Holy CommunionCanon Michael Porteus
Sunday 3rd December 2017 09:30Porthleven Sung EucharistRev Judy Harris
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Sithney Sung EucharistFr Peter
11:15Breage Holy CommunionRev Judy Harris
18:00Sithney BCP Sung EvensongRev Len Jepp
Tuesday 5th December 2017 10:00Porthleven said EucharistFr Peter

followed by coffee
19:00Bickford Smith Carol Concert Porthleven ChurchWith Porthleven Band
Wednesday 6th December 2017 10:00Germoe Said CommunionOfficiant Father Peter
10:45Germoe Community CoffeeAll are welcome
Thursday 7th December 2017 10:00Breage Holy Communion saidFr Peter
Friday 8th December 2017 10:00Sithney said EucharistFr Peter
Every 2nd 3rd 4th & 5th Friday
Followed by coffee
17:30Porthleven School Christingle Porthleven Church
Sunday 10th December 2017 09:30Porthleven Sung EucharistRev Penny Prince
09:30Germoe Service of the Word
11:15Breage Holy CommunionRev Penny Prince
11:15Sithney BCP MatinsFR Peter
17:00Germoe Wholeness and HealingService where we pray for the world, sick and those who have died. Laying on of hands and anointing with oil. Led by Father Peter.
Tuesday 12th December 2017 10:00Porthleven said EucharistFr Peter

followed by coffee
Wednesday 13th December 2017 10:00Germoe Said CommunionOfficiant Father Peter
10:45Germoe Community CoffeeAll are welcome
Thursday 14th December 2017 10:00Breage Holy Communion saidFr Peter
18:00Germoe Christmas Tree lights switch onSwitch on of lights of the tree on the green. Carols sung and refreshments provided. All welcome
Friday 15th December 2017 10:00Sithney said EucharistFr Peter
Every 2nd 3rd 4th & 5th Friday
Followed by coffee
19:00Ashton CarolsFr Peter
Sunday 17th December 2017 09:30Germoe Holy Communion
09:30Porthleven Sung EucharistFr Peter
11:15Breage Holy Communion
11:15Sithney Sung EucharistFr John Palmer
18:00Breage Christmas Carol ServiceSt Breaca Church
With Breage Band
Benefice Choir
Fr Peter
Tuesday 19th December 2017 10:00Porthleven said EucharistFr Peter

followed by coffee
Wednesday 20th December 2017 10:00Germoe Said CommunionOfficiant Father Peter
10:45Germoe Community CoffeeAll are welcome
Thursday 21st December 2017 10:00Breage Holy Communion saidFr Peter
Friday 22nd December 2017 10:00Sithney said EucharistFr Peter

Every 2nd 3rd 4th & 5th Friday
Followed by coffee
Saturday 23rd December 2017 15:00Porthleven St Bartholomew's Crib ServiceFr Peter
Sunday 24th December 2017 15:00Germoe Family Crib ServiceAll welcome and especially young families
18:00Germoe Candlelight Carol ServiceReadings and Carols by Candlelight
21:30Porthleven Christmas MassRev Len Jepp
23:15Breage Christmas MassFr Peter
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
09:30Germoe Holy CommunionAll welcome
10:45Sithney Christmas Mass Fr Peter
Fr John Palmer
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
10:30UBWK Holy Communion Germoe ChurchFr Peter
Followed by refreshments
17:00UBWK Evening Service Ashton ChurchFr Peter