Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The West Kerrier Benefice
February 2019

Friday 1st February 2019 10:00Ashton Holy Communion BCPRev Judy Harris
Sunday 3rd February 2019 09:30Porthleven Sung Eucharist
09:30Germoe Service of the Word
11:15Breage Holy Communion
18:00Sithney Evensong at Porthleven
Tuesday 5th February 2019 10:00Porthleven said Eucharistfollowed by coffee
Wednesday 6th February 2019 10:00Germoe Holy communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 7th February 2019 10:00Breage Holy Communion said
Sunday 10th February 2019 09:30Porthleven Morning Prayer Followed by coffee
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Holy Communion
16:00Germoe Wholeness and Healing Service
Tuesday 12th February 2019 10:00Porthleven said Eucharistfollowed by coffee
Wednesday 13th February 2019 10:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 14th February 2019 10:00Breage Holy Communion saidRev Penny Prince
Friday 15th February 2019 10:00Ashton Holy Communion BCPRev Penny Prince
Sunday 17th February 2019 09:30Porthleven Sung EucharistRev Penny Prince
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Holy CommunionRev Penny Prince
18:00Breage EvensongRev Judy Harris
Tuesday 19th February 2019 10:00Porthleven said EucharistRev Penny Prince followed by coffee
Wednesday 20th February 2019 10:00Germoe Holy communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 21st February 2019 10:00Breage Holy Communion saidRev Penny Prince
Sunday 24th February 2019 09:30Porthleven Sung EucharistRev Penny Prince
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Morning PrayerEsther Brown
18:00Porthleven Sung BCP EvensongEsther Brown
Tuesday 26th February 2019 10:00Porthleven said EucharistRev John Palmer followed by coffee
Wednesday 27th February 2019 10:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 28th February 2019 10:00Breage Holy Communion saidRev Len Jepp