Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The West Kerrier Benefice
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 09:30Porthleven Sung EucharistRev Len Jepp
09:30Germoe Service of the Word
11:15Breage Holy CommunionRev Len Jepp
18:00Sithney Evensong at PorthlevenEsther Brown
Tuesday 4th June 2019 10:00Porthleven said EucharistRev Len Jepp followed by coffee
Wednesday 5th June 2019 10:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 6th June 2019 10:00Breage Holy Communion saidRev Penny Prince
Friday 7th June 2019 10:00Ashton Holy Communion BCPRev Judy Harris
Sunday 9th June 2019 09:30Porthleven Morning PrayerKim Dooley
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Holy CommunionRev Len Jepp
Monday 10th June 2019 13:20St Breaca Feast Day Service with Breage SchoolKim Dooley
Tuesday 11th June 2019 10:00Porthleven said EucharistRev Len Jepp followed by coffee
Wednesday 12th June 2019 10:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 13th June 2019 10:00Breage Holy Communion saidRev Len Jepp
Sunday 16th June 2019 09:30Porthleven Sung EucharistRev Penny Prince
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Holy CommunionRev Penny Prince
18:00Breage EvensongKim Dooley
Tuesday 18th June 2019 10:00Porthleven said EucharistRev Len Jepp
Wednesday 19th June 2019 10:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 20th June 2019 10:00Breage Holy Communion saidRev Penny Prince
Friday 21st June 2019 10:00Ashton Holy Communion (BCP)Rev Penny Prince
Sunday 23rd June 2019 09:30Porthleven Sung EucharistRev John Palmer
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Morning PrayerEsther Brown
18:00Porthleven Sung BCP EvensongRev Judy Harris
Tuesday 25th June 2019 10:00Porthleven said EucharistRev Len Jepp
Wednesday 26th June 2019 10:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 27th June 2019 10:00Breage Holy Communion saidRev Penny Prince
Sunday 30th June 2019 10:30United Benefice Sung Eucharist at PorthlevenRev Len Jepp
18:00United Benefice Sung Evensong at AshtonEsther Brown