Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The West Kerrier Benefice
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 10:00Germoe Said CommunionOfficiant Father Peter
10:45Germoe Community CoffeeAll are welcome
Thursday 2nd August 2018 10:00Breage Holy Communion said
Friday 3rd August 2018 10:00Ashton Holy Communion BCPCanon Michael Porteus
Saturday 4th August 2018 15:00St Sithney High TeaAt Pencare Sithney

Adults £5 children £2

Raffle, produce stall
Sunday 5th August 2018 09:30Germoe Holy Communion
09:30Porthleven Sung EucharistRev Judy Harris
11:15Breage Holy CommunionFr Peter
18:00Sithney BCP Evensong at PorthlevenTransferred while Sithney is closed for repairs Rev Penny Prince
Tuesday 7th August 2018 10:00Porthleven said EucharistRev John Ough followed by coffee
Wednesday 8th August 2018 10:00Germoe Said CommunionOfficiant Father Peter
10:45Germoe Community CoffeeAll are welcome
Thursday 9th August 2018 10:00Breage Holy Communion saidFr Peter
10:00Porthleven St Bartholomew's Summer FeteIn the church grounds
various stalls
raffle
tea, coffee
Sunday 12th August 2018 09:30Germoe Service of the Word
09:30Porthleven Sung EucharistRev Penny Prince
11:15Breage Holy CommunionCanon Michael Porteus & Kim Dooley
18:00Germoe Wholeness and Healing ServiceService where we pray for the world, sick and those who have died. Laying on of hands and anointing with oil. Led by Father Peter.
Tuesday 14th August 2018 10:00Porthleven said EucharistFr Peter followed by coffee
Wednesday 15th August 2018 10:00Germoe Said CommunionOfficiant Father Peter
10:45Germoe Community CoffeeAll are welcome
Thursday 16th August 2018 10:00Breage Holy Communion saidFr Peter
Sunday 19th August 2018 09:30Germoe Holy Communion
09:30Porthleven Sung EucharistFr John Palmer
11:15Breage Holy Communion
18:00Breage Songs of PraiseKim Dooley
Tuesday 21st August 2018 10:00Porthleven said EucharistFr John Palmer followed by coffee
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 10:00Germoe Said CommunionOfficiant Father Peter
10:45Germoe Community CoffeeAll are welcome
Thursday 23rd August 2018 10:00Breage Holy Communion saidRev Penny Prince
Sunday 26th August 2018 09:30Germoe Holy Communion
09:30Porthleven Holy Communion St Bartholomew's FeastFr Peter Followed by coffee
11:15Breage Holy CommunionFr Peter
18:00Porthleven Sung BCP EvensongRev Judy Harris
Tuesday 28th August 2018 10:00Porthleven said EucharistFr Peter followed by coffee
Wednesday 29th August 2018 10:00Germoe Said CommunionOfficiant Father Peter
10:45Germoe Community CoffeeAll are welcome
Thursday 30th August 2018 10:00Breage Holy Communion saidFr Peter