Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< December

January

Change category
Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 202209:30St Germoe Morning Praise
09:30St Bartholomew Porthleven Holy Communion
Revd Len
11:15St Sithney Holy Communion
Revd Christine
11:15St Breaca Breage Service of the Word
Kim Dooley
18:00St Sithney Epiphany Carol Service
Kim Dooley
Wednesday 5th January 202210:00St Germoe Holy Communion followed by Community Coffee
Sunday 9th January 202209:30St Germoe Holy Communion
09:30St Bartholomew Porthleven Matins (BCP)
Esther Brown
11:15St Breaca Breage Holy Communion
Revd Kirsten
11:15St Sithney Matins (BCP)
Esther Brown
Wednesday 12th January 202210:00St Germoe Holy Communion followed by Community Coffee
Sunday 16th January 202209:30St Germoe Holy Communion
09:30St Bartholomew Porthleven Holy Communion
Canon David
11:15St Breaca Breage - Holy Communion
Canon David
Wednesday 19th January 202210:00St Germoe Holy Communion followed by Community Coffee
Sunday 23rd January 202209:30St Germoe Holy Communion
09:30St Bartholomew Porthleven Holy Communion
Revd Len
11:15St Breaca Breage Service of the Word
Kim Dooley
11:15St Sithney Holy Communion
Revd Terry Axe
Wednesday 26th January 202210:00St Germoe Holy Communion followed by Community Coffee
Sunday 30th January 202210:30St Germoe United Benefice Holy Communion
Canon David
<< December