Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< April

May

Change category
Sunday 1st May 202209:30St Bartholomew Porthleven Holy Communion
Revd Christine
11:15St Sithney Holy Communion
Revd Christine
11:15St Breaca Breage Holy Communion
Canon David
18:00Sung Evensong BCP
Evensong with Sermon Canon David
Friday 6th May 202210:00St Sithney said Eucharist
Fr John Palmer
Sunday 8th May 202209:30St Bartholomew Porthleven Matins (BCP)
Esther Brown
11:15St Sithney Matins (BCP)
Esther Brown
11:15St Breaca Breage Holy Communion
Canon David
Wednesday 11th May 202210:00St Germoe - Holy Communion followed by Community Coffee
Friday 13th May 202210:00St Sithney said Eucharist
Fr John Palmer
Sunday 15th May 202209:30St Bartholomew Porthleven Holy Communion
Revd Christine
09:30St Germoe - Holy Communion
11:15St Sithney Holy Communion
Fr John Palmer
11:15St Breaca Breage Holy Communion
Revd Christine
Wednesday 18th May 202210:00St Germoe - Holy Communion followed by Community Coffee
Friday 20th May 202210:00St Sithney said Eucharist
Fr John Palmer
Sunday 22nd May 202209:30St Bartholomew Porthleven Holy Communion
Revd Len
09:30St Germoe - Holy Communion
11:15St Sithney Holy Communion
Canon David
11:15St Breaca Breage Service of the Word
Kim Dooley
Wednesday 25th May 202210:00St Germoe - Holy Communion followed by Community Coffee
Friday 27th May 202210:00St Sithney said Eucharist
Fr John Palmer
Sunday 29th May 202210:30St Sithney United Benefice Holy Communion
Revd Christine
<< April