Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< July

August

Change category
Sunday 1st August 202109:30St Bartholomew Porthleven - Holy Communion
Revd Kirsten
09:30St Germoe Morning Praise
11:15St Breaca Breage - Holy Communion
Revd Kirsten
18:00Sithney BCP Evensong with sermon
Canon David
Wednesday 4th August 202110:00St Germoe Holy Communion
Short service for half an hour
Friday 6th August 202110:00Sithney Holy Communion
FR John Palmer
Sunday 8th August 202109:30St Bartholomew Porthleven Morning Prayer
Esther Brown
09:30St Germoe Holy Communion
11:15St Breaca Breage- Holy Communion
Revd Kirsten
18:00Sithney BCP Evensong with sermon
Kim Dooley
Wednesday 11th August 202110:00St Germoe Holy Communion
Short service for half an hour
Friday 13th August 202110:00Sithney Holy Communion
Fr John Palmer
Sunday 15th August 202109:30St Bartholomew Porthleven - Holy Communion
Revd Kirsten
09:30St Germoe Holy Communion
11:15St Breaca Breage - Holy Communion
Revd Kirsten
18:00Sithney BCP Evensong with sermon
Canon David
Wednesday 18th August 202110:00St Germoe Holy Communion
Short service for half an hour
Friday 20th August 202110:00Sithney Holy Communion
Fr John Palmer
Sunday 22nd August 202109:30St Bartholomew Porthleven - Holy Communion
Revd Penny
09:30St Germoe Holy Communion
11:15St Breaca Breage - Service of the Word
Kim Dooley
18:00Sithney BCP Evensong with sermon
Canon David
Wednesday 25th August 202110:00St Germoe Holy Communion
Short service for half an hour
Friday 27th August 202110:00Sithney Holy Communion
Fr John Palmer
Sunday 29th August 202110:30St Bartholomew Porthleven Patronal Festival United Benefice
United Benefice Holy Communion Revd Penny
18:00Sithney BCP Evensong with sermon
<< July