Home > Resources

Services for Year B (Beginning 29th Nov 2020)

Service for the First Sunday of Advent 29th Nov from St Bartholomew Porthleven

Service for the Second Sunday of Advent 6th Dec from St Bartholomew Porthleven

Service for the Third Sunday of Advent 13th Dec from St Bartholomew Porthleven

Service for the Fourth Sunday of Advent 20th Dec from St Michael's Helston

Online Service of Nine Lessons & Carols

Service for the Baptism of Christ (Epiphany 1) 10th January

Service for the Second Sunday of Epiphany 17th January

Service for Candlemas Sunday 31st January

Service for Creation Sunday 7th February

Service for Transfiguration Sunday 14th February

Service for the 1st Sunday of Lent 21st February

Service for the 2nd Sunday of Lent 28th February

Service for the 3rd Sunday of Lent 7th March

Service for the 4th Sunday of Lent Mothering Sunday 14th March

Service for the 5th Sunday of Lent Passion Sunday 21st March 

Service for Palm Sunday 28th March

Service for Easter Day 4th April

Service for the First Sunday after Easter 11th April

Service for the Third Sunday of Easter 18th April

Service for Good Shepherd Sunday 25th April

Service for the 5th Sunday of Easter 2nd May

Service for the 6th Sunday of Easter 9th May

Service for the 7th Sunday of Easter 16th May

Service for Pentecost Sunday 23rd May

Service for Trinity Sunday 30th May

Service for Trinity 1  Sunday 6th June

Service for Trinity 2 Sunday 13th June

Service for Trinity 3 Sunday 20th June

Service for Trinity 4 Sunday 27th June

Service for Trinity 5 Sunday 4th July

Sea Sunday Service 11th July

Service for Trinity 7 Sunday 18th July

Service for St James the Apostle Sunday 25th July

Service for Trinity 9 Sunday 1st August


Printer Printable Version