Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< September

October

Change category
Tuesday 1st October 201910:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Rev Penny Prince followed by coffee
Wednesday 2nd October 201910:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 3rd October 201910:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev Penny Prince
Friday 4th October 201910:00Ashton Holy Communion BCP
Rev Penny Prince
Sunday 6th October 201909:30Porthleven Sung Eucharist
Rev Judy Harris
09:30Germoe Service of the Word
11:15Breage Holy Communion
Rev Len Jepp
18:00Sithney Evensong at Porthleven
Esther Brown
Tuesday 8th October 201910:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Rev John Palmer
Wednesday 9th October 201910:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 10th October 201910:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev Penny Prince
Sunday 13th October 201909:30Germoe Holy Communion
09:30Porthleven Morning Prayer
Kim Dooley followed by coffee
11:15Breage Holy Communion
Rev Penny Prince
Tuesday 15th October 201910:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Rev Penny Prince followed by coffee
Wednesday 16th October 201910:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 17th October 201910:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev Penny Prince
Friday 18th October 201910:00Ashton Holy Communion (BCP)
Rev Penny Prince
Sunday 20th October 201909:30Porthleven Sung Eucharist
Rev John Palmer
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Holy Communion
Rev Penny Prince
18:00Breage Evensong
Tuesday 22nd October 201910:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Rev John Palmer Followed by coffee
Wednesday 23rd October 201910:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 24th October 201910:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev Penny Prince
Sunday 27th October 201909:30Porthleven Sung Eucharist
Rev Penny Prince
09:30Germoe Holy Communion
11:15Breage Morning Prayer
Kim Dooley & Canon Michael Porteus
18:00Porthleven Sung BCP Evensong
Kim Dooley
Tuesday 29th October 201910:00Porthleven said Eucharist
Rev Penny Prince
Wednesday 30th October 201910:00Germoe Holy Communion Said
10:45Germoe Community Coffee
Thursday 31st October 201910:00Breage Holy Communion said
Rev Penny Prince
<< September